The team of Mahlwerck porcelain

Mahlwerck porcelain: Tobias Köckert

Team

Management

Key Account

Heike Rudolph-Hampel

Management

Heike Hampel-Rudolph
Managing Partner

Tel: + 49 (0) 8031 - 2747-14
E-mail: heike.hampel@mahlwerck.de
Social networks: Xing

Mahlwerck porcelain: Tobias Köckert

Management

Tobias Köckert
Executive Partner

Tel: + 49 (0) 8031 - 2747-10
E-mail: tobias.koeckert@mahlwerck.de
Social networks: Xing | Linkedin

customer advisory

Daniela Gottenöf
Key Account Manager

Tel: + 49 (0) 8031 - 2747-15
E-mail: daniela.gottenoef@mahlwerck.de
Social networks: Xing

Avatar

customer advisory

Uwe Ritter
Key Account Manager

Tel: + 49 (0) 8031 2747 23
Mobile: +49 (0) 172 1428 407
E-mail: uwe.ritter@mahlwerck.de

Finance / Accounting

customer advisory

finance

Theresia Markreiter
Finance & Controlling

Tel: + 49 (0) 8031 - 2747-13
E-mail: theresia.markreiter@mahlwerck.de

finance

Yvonne Koeckert
Finance - Controlling

Tel: +49 (0) 8031 ​​2747 - 35
E-mail: yvonne.koeckert@mahlwerck.de

finance

Andre Wallner
Accounting

Tel: +49 (0) 8031 ​​2747 - 20
E-mail: andrea.wallner@mahlwerck.de

customer advisory

Julia Paul
Team management - customer service

Tel: + 49 (0) 8031 - 2747-23
E-mail: julia.paul@mahlwerck.de

customer advisory

order processing

customer advisory

Selina Schaible
customer advisory

Tel: + 49 (0) 8031 - 2747-33
E-mail: selina.schaible@mahlwerck.de

customer advisory

Carol Land
customer advisory

Tel: + 49 (0) 8031 - 2747-28
E-mail: carol.land@mahlwerck.de

order processing

Thomas Abrell
Order processing

Tel: + 49 (0) 8031 - 2747-21
E-mail: thomas.abrell@mahlwerck.de

order processing

Heinrich Marx
Order processing

Tel: + 49 (0) 8031 - 2747-26
E-mail: heinrich.marx@mahlwerck.de

order processing

Graph

order processing

Manuela Pscheid
Order processing

Tel: + 49 (0) 8031 - 2747-34
E-mail: manuela.pscheid@mahlwerck.de

order processing

Matthias Lippert
Order processing

Tel: + 49 (0) 8031 - 2747-31
E-mail: matthias.lippert@mahlwerck.de

Graph

Bianca Kruger
Graph

Tel: + 49 (0) 8031 - 2747-12
E-mail: bianca.krueger@mahlwerck.de

Graph

Regina Mühlbauer
Graph

Tel: + 49 (0) 8031 - 2747-17
E-mail: regina.muehlbauer@mahlwerck.de

Graph

Shipping

IT & technology

Marketing

Graph

Kathrin Flemming
Graph

Tel: + 49 (0) 8031 - 2747-17
E-mail: kathrin.flemming@mahlwerck.de

Shipping & warehouse

Maria Schauer
Shipping & warehouse

Tel: + 49 (0) 8031 - 2747-11
E-mail: maria.schauer@mahlwerck.de

IT & technology

Sandro Tomasi
IT technician

E-mail: sandro.tomasi@mahlwerck.de

Marketing

Joseph game
Digital Marketing Specialist

Tel: + 49 (0) 8031 - 2747-19
E-mail: josef.spiel@mahlwerck.de
Social networks: Xing

Shopping

Shopping

Martin Hauer
Shopping

Tel: + 49 (0) 8031 - 2747-24
E-mail: martin.hauer@mahlwerck.de

Google rating
4.9
Based on 34 Reviews
Mahlwerck porcelain

Mahlwerck porcelain