The team of Mahlwerck porcelain

Mahlwerck porcelain: Tobias Köckert

Team

Management

Finance / Accounting

Heike Rudolph-Hampel

Management

Heike Hampel-Rudolph
Managing Partner

Tel: + 49 (0) 8031 - 2747-14
Email: heike.hampel@mahlwerck.de
Social networks: Xing

Mahlwerck porcelain: Tobias Köckert

Management

Tobias Köckert
Executive Partner

Tel: + 49 (0) 8031 - 2747-10
Email: tobias.koeckert@mahlwerck.de
Social networks: Xing | Linkedin

Avatar

finance

Theresia Markreiter
Finance & Controlling

Tel: + 49 (0) 8031 - 2747-13
Email: theresia.markreiter@mahlwerck.de

Avatar

finance

Andrea Wallner
finance

Tel: + 49 (0) 8031 - 2747-20
Email: andrea.wallner@mahlwerck.de

customer advisory

customer advisory

Daniela Gottenöf
Key Account Manager

Tel: + 49 (0) 8031 - 2747-15
Email: daniela.gottenoef@mahlwerck.de
Social networks: Xing

customer advisory

Müge Hainbach
Customer service / QM

Tel: + 49 (0) 8031 - 2747-18
Email: muege.hainbach@mahlwerck.de
Social networks: Xing

customer advisory

Carol Land
customer advisory

Tel: + 49 (0) 8031 - 2747-28
Email: carol.land@mahlwerck.de

customer advisory

Heinrich Marx
customer advisory

Tel: + 49 (0) 8031 - 2747-26
Email: heinrich.marx@mahlwerck.de

Graph

Shipping & Warehouse

Avatar

Graph

Bianca Kruger
Graph

Tel: + 49 (0) 8031 - 2747-12
Email: bianca.krueger@mahlwerck.de

Avatar

Graph

Regina Mühlbauer
Graph

Tel: + 49 (0) 8031 - 2747-17
Email: regina.muehlbauer@mahlwerck.de

Graph

Kathrin Flemming
Graph

Tel: + 49 (0) 8031 - 2747-17
Email: kathrin.flemming@mahlwerck.de

Shipping & Warehouse

Maria Schauer
Shipping & Warehouse

Tel: + 49 (0) 8031 - 2747-11
Email: maria.schauer@mahlwerck.de

IT & Technology

Marketing

Shopping

IT & Technology

Sandro Tomasi
IT technician

Email: sandro.tomasi@mahlwerck.de

Avatar

Marketing

Joseph game
Marketing Manager

Tel: + 49 (0) 8031 - 2747-19
Email: josef.spiel@mahlwerck.de
Social networks: Xing

Shopping

Martin Hauer
Shopping

Tel: + 49 (0) 8031 - 2747-24
Email: martin.hauer@mahlwerck.de

Google rating
5.0
Based on 27 Reviews
Mahlwerck porcelain

Mahlwerck porcelain