The team of Mahlwerck porcelain

Mahlwerck porcelain: Tobias Köckert

Team

Geschäftsführung

Key Account

Heike Rudolph-Hampel

Geschäftsführung

Heike Hampel-Rudolph
Managing Partner

Tel: + 49 (0) 8031 - 2747-14
E-mail: heike.hampel@mahlwerck.de
Social networks: Xing

Mahlwerck porcelain: Tobias Köckert

Geschäftsführung

Tobias Köckert
Executive Partner

Tel: + 49 (0) 8031 - 2747-10
E-mail: tobias.koeckert@mahlwerck.de
Social networks: Xing | Linkedin

Customer Service

Daniela Gottenöf
Key Account Manager

Tel: + 49 (0) 8031 - 2747-15
E-mail: daniela.gottenoef@mahlwerck.de
Social networks: Xing

Avatar

Customer Service

Uwe Ritter
Key Account Manager

Tel: + 49 (0) 8031 2747 23
Mobile: +49 (0) 172 1428 407
E-mail: uwe.ritter@mahlwerck.de

Finance / Accounting

Customer Service

finance

Theresia Markreiter
Finance & Controlling

Tel: + 49 (0) 8031 - 2747-13
E-mail: theresia.markreiter@mahlwerck.de

finance

Yvonne Koeckert
Finance - Controlling

Tel: +49 (0) 8031 ​​2747 - 35
E-mail: yvonne.koeckert@mahlwerck.de

Customer Service

Selina Schaible
Customer Service

Tel: + 49 (0) 8031 - 2747-33
E-mail: selina.schaible@mahlwerck.de

Customer Service

Carol Land
Customer Service

Tel: + 49 (0) 8031 - 2747-28
E-mail: carol.land@mahlwerck.de

order processing

Order processing

Thomas Abrell
Order processing

Tel: + 49 (0) 8031 - 2747-21
E-mail: thomas.abrell@mahlwerck.de

order processing

Heinrich Marx
Order processing

Tel: + 49 (0) 8031 - 2747-26
E-mail: heinrich.marx@mahlwerck.de

order processing

Manuela Pscheid
Order processing

Tel: + 49 (0) 8031 - 2747-34
E-mail: manuela.pscheid@mahlwerck.de

order processing

Matthias Lippert
Order processing

Tel: + 49 (0) 8031 - 2747-31
E-mail: matthias.lippert@mahlwerck.de

Graphic

Shipping

Graphic

Bianca Kruger
Graphic

Tel: + 49 (0) 8031 - 2747-12
E-mail: bianca.krueger@mahlwerck.de

Graphic

Regina Mühlbauer
Graphic

Tel: + 49 (0) 8031 - 2747-17
E-mail: regina.muehlbauer@mahlwerck.de

Graphic

Kathrin Flemming
Graphic

Tel: + 49 (0) 8031 - 2747-17
E-mail: kathrin.flemming@mahlwerck.de

Shipping & warehouse

Maria Schauer
Shipping & warehouse

Tel: + 49 (0) 8031 - 2747-11
E-mail: maria.schauer@mahlwerck.de

IT & technology

Marketing

Einkauf

IT & technology

Sandro Tomasi
IT technician

E-mail: sandro.tomasi@mahlwerck.de

Marketing

Josef Spiel
Digital Marketing Specialist

Tel: + 49 (0) 8031 - 2747-19
E-mail: josef.spiel@mahlwerck.de
Social networks: Xing

Einkauf

Martin Hauer
Einkauf

Tel: + 49 (0) 8031 - 2747-24
E-mail: martin.hauer@mahlwerck.de

Google Rating
4.9
Based on 40 Reviews
Mahlwerck porcelain

Mahlwerck porcelain